the Spring League '18

The Spring League is an elite scouting event for professional football talent.  Players are provided the opportunity to showcase their ability in front of GM's, scouts, and player personnel directors. 

During the inaugural 2017 season, 10 NFL teams, along with 2 CFL teams, attended both practices and games to evaluate talent, and over 20 NFL teams requested practice and game film.  

Currently consisting of 4 teams, the league conducts joint practices and plays 6 nationally televised games via Turner Sports live sports streaming service. The 2018 season will be played in Austin, Texas.

March 28-April 19, 2018
Austin, Texas
Any player who was draft eligible during a previous year's NFL Draft, is eligible to participate in The Spring League.
The 2018 Spring League  season will consist of 4 teams. The schedule will include 6 games, 3 per team, played in accordance with NFL rules.

The games will be televised nationally on Turner Sports live sports streaming service.
Film Access
Both practice and game film will be provided to all 32 NFL clubs along with CFL teams.
Registration/Late Registration
Limited Space
Only 150 spots will be available for The Spring League 2018 season.

your second chance

Your second chance

Be a part of it


be a part of it