The Spring League Cleans Up as 18 Additional Alumni Signed to The AAF’s Rosters

18 more Spring League alumni will get their chance to continue their pro football careers in after the new league announced additional player signings this past weekend.


WR Stephen Hill

TE Gerald Christian ()



QB Zach Mettenberger

OL Robert Myers ()


QB Tyler Murphy


LB Steve Beauharnais ()

OL Lene Maiava

Salt Lake City

QB Quinn McQueary

DB Keon Willis

San Antonio

QB Austin Appleby ()

OL Matt Cohen

DT Jordan Wade ()

RB Josh McPhearson ()

OL Tristan Nickelson ()

DB Dashawn Benton ()

San Diego

DB Jason Matovu ()

WR Demetrius Wright Jr. ()


There is no comment on this post. Be the first one.

Leave a comment