TSL Alums Earn XFL Player Draft Pool Invites in First Batch of Commissioner’s Invitations

Congratulations to the following TSL alum on receiving invitations to join the XFL Player Draft Pool for their inaugural season kicking off in February 2020:

QB Garrett Fugate
S Max Lyons
TE Jake Sutherland
TE Jalyn Judkins
CB Aarion Maxey-Penton
LB Ty Schwab
RB Taku Lee
WR Dontez Byrd
SAF Kieron Williams
WR Dequan Hampton
WR Kamrin Solomon
S Tere Calloway
OT Logan Tuley-Tillman
OT Christian Morris
DT Scott Pagano
DT Roderick Henderson
DE Jamal Marcus
WR Jalen Saunders
TE Weslye Saunders
DB Justin Gibbons
P Hunter Niswander
K Tyler Rausa
DE Sam Montgomery
TE Cam Clear
LS Drew Ferris (TSL commit before signing with NFL’s Tampa Bay Buccaneers)


**List will be updated as Commission Invitations are distributed.


There is no comment on this post. Be the first one.

Leave a comment